“Seven Things Rich Authors Know That Poor Authors Don’t”

by |
10/03/2008 3:00 PM |

Sometimes the advertisements on my Publisher’s Lunch newsletter make me want to slit my wrists. Can you relate? Today’s lovely promotion was a true zinger. Here we have Steve Harrison of the Million Dollar Author Club. Oh, they have a club! But was he on that Forbes list?! No, he was not. Of course, that is not to say he’s in the dark about Seven Magick Publishing Secretz.

Do you want to be a disgustingly wealthy writer so you can afford to buy that BK brownstone and shop at the gourmet food markets and send your babes to the good schools? Of course you do! And look, Steve-o has the answers for you Poors. OMG:

Dear Friend and Colleague:

Have you ever wondered why some authors make a fortune while
so many others with equally good books always seem to struggle financially?

Would you like to make a whole lot more from your own book(s)…
without a lot of work or expense?

After working with 9,300+ authors over the last 20 years,
I’ve learned rich authors simply do seven key things differently than poor
authors.

Now, the tangible way to pave your brilliantly golden literary path. Forget Mediabistro AvantGuild! This is for free:

To learn what rich authors know that poor authors don’t,
join me for a FREE 75-minute telephone seminar on Thursday, October 9th,
at your choice of two time slots: either 2:00 pm Eastern (11 am
Pacific) OR 7:00 pm Eastern (4:00 pm Pacific) which will arguably be
the most important
information you’ve ever heard about publishing. I realize that’s quite
a
promise, but I’m totally serious.

TOTALLY SERIOUS, he says. You may sign up to the October 9th “teleseminar” here, if you wish. Please let me know if and when and how your life promptly changes.

One Comment