Check Out the Cover, Tracklist and First Video for Lil Wayne’s New EP I Am Not a Human Being

09/17/2010 11:13 AM |

Lil Wayne I Am Not a Human Being Cover

  • I think we all pretty much knew that already…

Lil Wayne doesn’t get out of Riker‘s until November 5 (same day Tha Carter IV is rumored to drop), but that won’t stop the absurdly prolific MC’s people from cobbling together some unreleased material and releasing a 12-track, heavily Drake-assisted EP titled I Am Not a Human Being on September 27. Check out a full tracklist and the video for the rock-heavy, Rebirth-reminiscent title track after the jump.

1. Gonorrhea f. Drake
2. Hold Up f. T-Streets
3. With You f. Drake
4. I Am Not a Human Being
5. I’m Single f. Drake
6. What’s Wrong With Them f. Nicki Minaj
7. Right Above It f. Drake
8. Popular f. Lil Twist
9. That Ain’t Me f. Jay Sean
10. Bill Gates
11. YM Banger f. Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda & Tyga
12. YM Salute f. Lil Twist, Lil Chuckee, Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz & Nicki Minaj

And the intensely black-lit, over-edited-to-make-up-for-the-star’s-non-availability music video for “I Am Not a Human Being”: