SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

<>

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Narrow Your Results

Event Category

Cost ($)

Venues

Time

Reset All Filters

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

January 2015

KATSU opening

January 8 @ 11:00 pm - February 23 @ 12:00 am
The Hole,
312 Bowery, New York, NY 10012 United States

OPENING: JAN 8th from 6-9PM: KATSU Remember the Future January 8 – February 22, 2015 The Hole is proud to…

Find out more »

Gallery Exhibition – The Dreams That I Gave Her

January 28 @ 6:00 pm - February 20 @ 9:00 pm
NARS Foundation,
201 46th Street, 4th Floor, Brooklyn , NY
+ Google Map

NARS foundation presents a closing reception of The Dreams That I Gave Her—a collaborative exhibition consisting of 10 writers, 10…

Find out more »

The Coven Magazine Issue No. 3 | Release Party, Jan 29th

January 29 @ 11:00 pm - January 30 @ 2:00 am
Stream Gallery,
1196 Myrtle Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11221 United States

Come celebrate the release of The Coven Magazine, Issue No. 3 featuring: Boychild, Juliana Huxtable, Arabelle Sicardi, Sir New York,…

Find out more »

Lost Boy?, Infinity Girl, Pinegrove, Happy You

January 30 @ 12:00 am
Aviv,
496 Morgan, Brooklyn, NY 11222 United States

Lost Boy ? lostboy.bandcamp.com Infinity Girl infinitygirl.bandcamp.com Pinegrove http://www.pinegrove.bandcamp.com Happy You http://happyyou.me/ January 30th, 8pm $7 No BYOB All Ages…

Find out more »

Greensky Bluegrass

January 30 @ 1:00 am - 4:00 am
Brooklyn Bowl,
61 Wythe Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11249 United States

DOORS: 6:00 PM / SHOW: 8:00PM THIS EVENT IS 21 AND OVER GREENSKY BLUEGRASS BIO: “There’s this great duality to…

Find out more »

Porcelain Raft w/ Noveller (Album Release Show)

January 30 @ 1:00 am
Cameo Gallery,
93 N6th St, Brooklyn, NY 11211 United States

CAMEO 93 N6TH ST. BK THU, JAN 29th ADV TIX ☞ http://ticketf.ly/1ze3e6x ………………………………………………………. Porcelain Raft w/ Noveller (Album Release Show)…

Find out more »

Sun Club // Turnip King // Sherman Whips // Band Practice

January 30 @ 1:00 am
Palisades,
906 Broadway, Brooklyn, NY 11206 United States

Sun Club http://sunclub.bandcamp.com/ Turnip King http://turnipking.bandcamp.com/ Sherman Whips http://shermanwhips.bandcamp.com/releases Band Practice http://bandbandpracticepractice.bandcamp.com/ $5 8pm All Ages No Byob

Find out more »

Drenge, EULA & Bueno

January 30 @ 1:00 am
Shea Stadium,
20 Meadow St, Brooklyn, NY 11206 United States

Thursday January 29th, SD$10 Adv tix available here http://bpt.me/1053783 Drenge http://soundcloud.com/drenge/ EULA http://liveatsheastadium.com/band/eula/ https://eula.bandcamp.com/ Bueno http://liveatsheastadium.com/band/bueno/ http://bueno.bandcamp.com/ Listen to tracks…

Find out more »

Greensky Bluegrass

January 30 @ 1:00 am - 4:00 am
Brooklyn Bowl,
61 Wythe Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11249 United States

DOORS: 6:00 PM / SHOW: 8:00PM THIS EVENT IS 21 AND OVER GREENSKY BLUEGRASS BIO: “There’s this great duality to…

Find out more »

The Carry Nation: Andy Butler [Hercules & Love Affair] / Dennis Ferrer / The Carry Nation

January 30 @ 3:00 am
Verboten,
54 N 11th St, Brooklyn, NY 11249 United States
Find out more »

DJ Questlove Presents: Bowl Train

January 30 @ 4:00 am
Brooklyn Bowl,
61 Wythe Avenue, New York, NY 11249 United States

$7 in advance, $10 day of show

Find out more »

FAC2015-0130 A Factory Records Night

January 30 @ 10:00 pm - January 31 @ 4:00 am
Passenger Bar,
229 Roebling St, Brooklyn, NY 11211 United States
+ Google Map

A  place both wonderful and strange + Lady Bree present: FAC2015, A FACTORY RECORDS NIGHT FAC2015-0130 1/30/15 10pm Passenger Bar,…

Find out more »

Flagland / Unstoppable Death Machines / Dead Tenants / Bbigpigg / Husbandry

January 31 @ 12:00 am
Palisades,
906 Broadway, Brooklyn, NY 11206 United States

This show marks 26 years on earth for Alex C., bassist of the enigmatic Dead Tenants. To celebrate this passing…

Find out more »

Tryptophunk

January 31 @ 1:00 am
Brooklyn Bowl,
61 Wythe Avenue, New York, NY 11249 United States
Find out more »

Celestial Shore, Cloud Becomes Your Hand, Voice Coils

January 31 @ 1:00 am
Shea Stadium,
20 Meadow St, Brooklyn, NY 11206 United States

Friday January 30th, SD$8 Celestial Shore http://liveatsheastadium.com/band/celestial-shore/ http://celestialshore.com/ Cloud Becomes Your Hand http://liveatsheastadium.com/band/cloud-becomes-your-hand/ http://cloudbecomesyourhand.com/ Voice Coils http://liveatsheastadium.com/band/voice-coils/ https://voicecoils.bandcamp.com/ Listen to…

Find out more »
+ Export Listed Events