H.A Miller 
Member since Feb 14, 2010



  • No friends yet.
Become My Friend Find friends »

Recent Comments

Re: “Know Your Future Nobel Laureates: Best European Fiction 2010

Apt title, Nobel committee only chooses European fiction, explain to me how Phillip Roth, Cormac McCarthy, Thomas Pynchon, and Don DeLillo are all snubbed.

Posted by H.A Miller on 02/14/2010 at 4:01 AM

Favorite Places

  • None.
Find places »

Saved Events

  • Nada.
Find events »

Saved Stories

  • Nope.
Find stories »

Custom Lists

  • Zip.

© 2014 The L Magazine
Website powered by Foundation